Offers
May 31
Dec 31, 2020
Caesars’ Daycation Package
Caesars Palace Bluewaters Dubai has created the new offer to provide a day of rest and relaxation, sun and sand with nearest and dearest friends and family.
A new daycation package has been launched in Dubai which offers residents a luxe day out and a chance to live life #LikeACaesar. The opulent beachside Caesars Palace Bluewaters Dubai has created the new offer to provide a day of rest and relaxation, sun and sand with nearest and dearest friends and family.  

With prices starting at AED350 per person, the #LikeACaesar Daycation Package for a Palace Deluxe room from 9:00am to 6:00pm.  As a registered hotel guest, benefits include access to the 450 meter pristine private beach at the Caesars Bluewaters Dubai destination on Bluewaters Island.  

Valid for up to three adults or two adults and two children, the offer also comes with a three-course lunch at signature restaurant Gordon Ramsay Hell’s Kitchen. Children below three years old are complimentary, while a supplement of AED100 applies to each child aged between four and 12 years.  The offer is available for limited bookings every Sunday to Wednesday, while certain blackout dates may apply.

Caesars Bluewaters Dubai is vigilantly monitoring the global situation around novel coronavirus (COVID-19) and following the guidance of global and local public health authorities, is actively taking steps and implementing additional measures to mitigate the impact and spread of COVID-19. All guests undergo temperature screenings on arrival and must follow the mandatory wearing of masks and maintaining physical 2-metre distance from others. Sunbeds are arranged 2-meters apart with a 4-meter distance between other groups.
When dining in a restaurant, private style seating arrangements are in place and a maximum of 4 guests is allowed per table.

Book now at 04 556 6666 or stay@caesarsdubai.ae 

Terms & Conditions:
Subject to availability at the time of the booking
Offer is valid from Sunday to Wednesday
Check in time is 9am and check out time is 6pm
Pre-booking is required at Gordon Ramsay Hell’s Kitchen to avail lunch
Offer not valid in conjunction with any other promotion
Subject to prevailing taxes and service fee
Blackout dates apply 
In case of dispute, Caesars Bluewaters Dubai reserves the right of final decision
  • Leen's Omakase Menu Offer
  • Meraas Rewards

Stay Informed By Subscribing To Bluewaters Updates and get the latest news and announcements of what’s happening sent directly to you.

    Similar promotions

    • Offers
      Oct 20
      Oct 31
      Deals of the month
      Find all the discounts you can score from your favorite brands at Bluewaters.
    • Offers
      Jan 01
      Dec 31
      Meraas Rewards
      Our Rewards Programme will change the way you experience shopping, dining, hospitality and entertainment.
    • Offers
      Jan 01
      Dec 31
      Meraas Gift Card
      Treat your friends and family to the gift card for all occasions.
    X

    Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

    Ok

العروض
مايو 31
ديسمبر 31, 2020
في فندق سيزرز بالاس إجازات اليوم الواحد
فندق سيزرز بالاس يطلق باقة جديدة ليتيح المقيمين فرصة الاستمتاع بأجمل إجازات اليوم الواحد واختبار المعنى الحقيقي للحياة الفاخرة.
فندق سيزرز بالاس يطلق باقة جديدة ليتيح المقيمين فرصة الاستمتاع بأجمل إجازات اليوم الواحد واختبار المعنى الحقيقي للحياة الفاخرة.
ويمكن للضيوف الاستفادة من عرض باقة #LikeACaesar لقاء أسعار تبدأ من 350 درهم إماراتي للشخص الواحد، لقضاء يوم في أحد غرف الديلوكس في الفندق، ابتداءً من الساعة 9 صباحاً وحتى 6 مساءً. وبالنسبة لنزلاء الفندق المسجلين، تشمل مزايا الباقة الوصول إلى المياه الساحرة للشاطئ الخاص الممتد على مسافة 450 متراً والتابع لفندق سيزرز بلوواترز دبي الواقع على جزيرة بلوواترز.
 

ويتوفر العرض لعدد يصل إلى ثلاثة أشخاص بالغين أو شخصين بالغين وطفلين، كما يتضمن وجبة غداء مكونة من ثلاثة أطباق في مطعم الشيف جوردون رامزي الشهير هلز كيتشن الذي يقع ضمن الفندق.ويمكن للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن ثلاث سنوات الدخول مجاناً. أما الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 4 و 12 سنة، فيتم دفع مبلغ إضافي بقيمة 100 درهم إماراتي عن كل طفل. ويتوفر العرض بحجوزات محدودة من يوم الأحد إلى الأربعاء، في حين قد تُطبق تواريخ محددة مستثناة من الحجوزات.

 
ويراقب سيزرز بلوواترز دبي عن كثب الوضع العالمي فيما يتعلق بفيروس كورونا المستجد (مرض كوفيد-19)، ويحرص على التقيد بتوجيهات هيئات الصحة العامة المحلية والعالمية من خلال تنفيذ تدابير احترازية واتخاذ إجراءات إضافية تحدّ من تأثير وانتشار مرض كوفيد -19. وبناءً على ذلك، يخضع كافة الضيوف عند الوصول لقياس درجة الحرارة، ويتعين عليهم التقيد بارتداء الكمامات والحفاظ على مسافة آمنة عن الآخرين بمقدار مترين. ويتم الحفاظ على مسافة مترين بين الأسِرة الشمسية، ومسافة 4 أمتار بين المجموعات الأخرى. وبالنسبة للمطاعم، يتم ترتيب الطاولات والكراسي بطريقة خاصة، ولا يُسمح بجلوس أكثر من أربعة أشخاص على كل مائدة.

ويأتي إطلاق هذا العرض الجديد ليوفر يوماً من الراحة والاسترخاء تحت أشعة الشمس على رمال الوجهة الشاطئية الراقية مع الأصدقاء المقربين وأفراد العائلة.

يمكن حجز عبر الاتصال بالرقم 04 556 6666 أو زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني: stay@caesarsdubai.ae

الشروط والأحكام:
يخضع العرض لمدى التوافر في الفترة التي يتم فيها الحجز
يسري العرض من الأحد إلى الأربعاء
وقت تسجيل الوصول هو 9 صباحاً ووقت تسجيل المغادرة هو 6 مساءً
يشترط الحجز المسبق في مطعم الشيف جوردون رامزي، هلز كيتشن، للاستفادة من وجبة الغداء
لا يمكن الاستفادة من العرض بالتزامن مع أي عروض ترويجية أو باقات أخرى
يخضع العرض للضرائب والرسوم المعمول بها
يخضع العرض لتواريخ توقف الحجوزات. 
في حال النزاع، يحتفظ سيزرز بلوواترز دبي بسلطة اتخاذ القرار النهائي
 
  • عرض قائمة أوماكاس في لينز

ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والإعلانات من خلال الاشتراك في تحديثات بلوواترز.

 

    عروض مشابهة

    • العروض
      يونيو 21
      أغسطس 31
      عرض قائمة أوماكاس في لينز
      عرض الصيف المحدود! اترك الإبداع للطاهي واستمتع بقائمة أوماكاس في لينز مع أجواء رائعة وإطلالات خلابة على المارينا.
    • العروض
      يناير 01
      ديسمبر 31
      برنامج مكافآت مِراس
      سيغير برنامج مكافآت مِراس تجارب التسوق والطعام والضيافة والترفيه التي تقوم بها.
    • العروض
      يناير 01
      ديسمبر 31
      بطاقة الهدايا من مِراس
      أسعد عائلتك والأصدقاء، وأهدِهم بطاقة الهدايا من مِراس.
    X

    تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

    موافق