Events
Dec 17
Jan 30, 2021
Venue:
Bluewaters
Dubai Shopping Festival at Bluewaters
Enjoy two drone shows every night at 7pm & 9:30pm throughout Dubai Shopping Festival.

A swarm of 300 drones will lift off each night of the Dubai Shopping Festival (DSF) for wonderful performances filled with light and sound. Taking place above Bluewaters, the nightly DSF Drone Light Show will run for 45 days in a row throughout the festival, making it the longest consecutively held show of its kind in the Middle East, Europe and Africa.

Residents and visitors can enjoy two great performances, each featuring different animations, every evening from 17 December to 30 January, with the drones first taking flight for a show at 7pm and at 9.30pm for a different show. Each performance will last four minutes and is free to watch.

The first show, titled ‘Dubai, A City of Adventure’, will show how there’s so much to see and do in Dubai, with everyone’s favourite characters Modesh and Dana going on a journey to explore what the city has to offer.

Show two, titled ‘Dubai, From the Past to the Present’ will show the city’s journey from old Dubai to new Dubai, where it started and where it is headed into the future, with the official DSF song by Rashed Al Majed, ‘Dubai Kawkab Aakhar’ which translates to ‘Dubai is another planet’.

Audiences can also watch the daily DSF Drone Light Shows from the waterfront restaurants and cafes at Bluewaters, with the venues providing a super view of the drones and an amazing panoramic view of the Dubai skyline. Advance booking at each venue is advised.

 

  • New Year’s Eve

Stay Informed By Subscribing To Bluewaters Updates and get the latest news and announcements of what’s happening sent directly to you.

    Similar Events

    X

    Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

    Ok

الفعاليات
ديسمبر 17
يناير 30, 2021
الموقع:
بلوواترز
مهرجان دبي للتسوّق في بلوواترز
استمتع بعروض ضوئية وصوتية كل مساء الساعة 7 و 9:30 مساءً طيلة مهرجان دبي للتسوّق

تقدم دورة هذا العام من مهرجان دبي للتسوق عروض طائرات الدرون الضوئية التي ستزين سماء دبي كلّ مساء مع المؤثرات الصوتية والبصرية، حيث ستقلع 300 طائرة درون متطوّرة فوق منطقة المُقابلة لمشروع بلوواترز. وسوف يتواصل تقديم العرض لمدة 45 يوماً طيلة فترة مهرجان دبي للتسوق، ما يجعله أطول عرضٍ جوي متتالي لطائرات الدرون في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا وأفريقيا.

ويمكن للزوار والمقيمين الاستمتاع بالعروض المذهلة مرتين كل ليلة من 17 ديسمبر وحتى 30 يناير، حيث ستنطلق طائرات الدرون لتقديم أروع العروض عند الساعة 7 مساءً ثم 9:30 مساءً. وسيستمر العرض لمدة 4 دقائق ويمكن للزوار مشاهدته مجاناً.

ويظهر العرض الأوّل الذي يحمل عنوان "دبي، مدينة المغامرة" الأنشطة والوجهات المتعددة التي تقدمها دبي خلال المهرجان، حيث يستكشف مدهش ودانة الشخصيتان المحبوبتان، الأنشطة والتجارب في الإمارة.

ويقدم العرض الثاني الذي يحمل عنوان "دبي بين الماضي والحاضر" لقطات من تاريخ دبي، حيث يستعرض تاريخ الإمارة ورحلتها نحو المستقبل على أنغام الأغنية الرسمية لمهرجان دبي للتسوق "دبي كوكب آخر" للفنان راشد الماجد.

ويمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بمشاهدة العروض في مجموعة من أشهر المطاعم والمقاهي في بلوواترز، حيث تتيح المطاعم أروع الإطلالات على عروض الدرون والمشهد البانورامي لدبي. يُوصى بالحجز مسبقاً في كل مطعم.

 

  • ليلة رأس السنة

ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والإعلانات من خلال الاشتراك في تحديثات بلوواترز.

 

    أحداث مماثلة

    X

    تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

    موافق